Our Ancient Future

Metal, Noise, Punk Rock & Other Curiosities.

AF020 Evil Army: Unclean Spirit 7"

The true force of old school thrashing destruction returns with Unclean Spirit, a new 7” of pure underground American metal supremacy. Uncaged and forever untamed, the Evil Army—manned solely these days by the infamous Rob Evil—whip unholy fire across three speed metal necksnappers, tight as ever and blitzed with their signature snarling catchiness. Explosive and energetic, faithful to the metal and unpredictable to the last, Evil Army’s latest work proves a genuine skullcracker.

Worshippers of Razor, shithead Dave-era Megadeth, Toxic Holocaust shouldn’t be surprised when this one’s hogging their turntable time. 

releases June 12, 2020

All songs written, performed and recorded by Rob Evil.
Mastered by Matt Very at Very Tight Recordings
Photos by Josh Miller
Cover art by Sleazy Luigi

Stream on Bandcamp